A Call to Action 1-20/21-2019 SOLSTICE MEDITATION

Please watch this video and join globally . We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Lunar eclipse on Monday, January 21th at 00:11 am EST in New York. This equals 2:11 pm JST in Tokyo, 1:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 7:11 am EET in Cairo, 6:11 am CET in Paris, 5:11 am GMT in London. Central and western part of US will still have Sunday, January 20th , the timing will be: 11:11 pm CST in Chicago,10:11 pm MST in Denver and 9:11 pm PST in Los Angeles.  

Featured Products

New products are coming soon!